Contacts

Property Management Office

(617) 896-7320

 

Melanie Waldron

VP, Regional Property Manager 

mwaldron@bxp.com 

  

Mike Moran

Property Manager
mjmoran@bxp.com 


Larry Guinee
Assistant Property Manager

lguinee@bxp.com

Kristen Lesiczka

Property Management Coordinator
KLesiczka@bxp.com

Engineering

(617) 896-7350

 

Dave Miles

Lead Engineer

dmiles@contractor.bostonproperties.com


Steve Gobron

Engineering Supervisor

sgobron@contractor.bostonproperties.com 

 

Security

(617) 434-3210

 

Robert Sullivan

Site Manager

rsullivan@contractor.bostonproperties.com

 

Darrin Nicoleau

Security and Fire Safety Coordinator

dnicoleau@contractor.bostonproperties.com

 

Courier Room

(617) 896-7327

fedcourier@contractor.bostonproperties.com

 

Janitorial

(617) 896-7345

 

Jose Ortiz
Site Manager

jortiz@contractor.bostonproperties.com

 

Teresa Pires

Night Supervisor

tpires@contractor.bostonproperties.com

 

Office Leasing Information

Pat Mulvihill
VP, Leasing
(617) 236-3678

pmulvihill@bxp.com

Matt Murray
Director, Leasing

(617) 236-3495

mmurray@bxp.com